Search The Website

Dealers Room – Information

 


 
For vendor hours, including load-in and load-out hours, please see our Times & Layout page.

Our vendor room will be located in a ~100,000 sq foot Exhibit Hall with 200 10’x10′ booths and over 100 different vendors. They offer a variety of products catering to our anime fans along with attendees who have a wide variety of interests.

 

Click To Enlarge

 
2017 DEALER LIST
 
Dealer Name URL
168 Dragon Trading http://www.168dragontrading.com
Alamo City Comic Con http://www.alamocitycomiccon.com
Anime Bazaar http://www.animebazaar.com
Anime Bento http://www.animebento.com
Anime Crew http://www.theanimecrew.com
Anime On Stage
Anime Palace http://www.animepalace.com
Anime Pavilion http://www.animepavilion.com
Anime Pop http://www.animepopshop.com
Anime Remix http://www.anime-remix.com
Antartic Press http://www.antarctic-press.com
Arsenic x Cyanide
Asylum Anime
Attack The Music
Best Anime Shop http://www.bestanimeshop.com
Black Dog Enterprises http://www.blackdogent.com
Bling Up https://blingup.net/
Cardz Xtcetera http://www.facebook.com/CardzXtcetera
Cartoon Passion
Chronicle Games, Toys & Comics http://www.chroniclesgtc.com
Collector's Universe And Anime http://www.collectorsuniverseandanime.com
Cordy's Corner http://www.cordyscorner.com/
Corset Punk & Kilts http://www.corsetpunk.com
Cosplay MooMoo
Creators Guild http://www.creatorsguild.com
DiscoTek Media http://www.discotekmedia.com/
Dial Up Games & Toys http://www.dialupgames.com
Dragonsforge Song http://www.swordofanime.com
Dragon Alley Jewelry http://www.facebook.com/dragonalleyjewelry
Dragon Heart http://www.LaaNui.com
Doodletots Enchanted Forest http://www.buildabearparty.com
Eagle Anime http://www.eagleanime.com
Electro Flash Media http://www.electroflashmedia.com
Enchanted Dream Wear
Epic Cosplay http://www.epiccosplay.com
Fairy Tail Anime Company http://fairytaileanimecompany.com
Fanciful Gift http://www.pandahat.com
The Five Wits http://www.thefivewits.com
Four Quarters https://www.facebook.com/Four-Quarters-Costumes
Freaky Findz http://www.freakyfindz.com
Fully Artomatic http://www.fullyartomatic.com
Funimation http://www.funimation.com
Gamers4Gamers http://www.gamers4gamers.com
Game Over Video Games http://www.gameovervideogames.com
Hen Da Ne http://www.hendane.com
Hobby Fan http://www.hobbyfan.com
InControl Clothing http://www.incontrolclothing.com/
Japan Toyz http://www.japantoyz.com
Jellibunn Creations
JPN Toys http://www.jpntoys.com
J-Pop House http://www.Jpophouse.com
JS Anime https://www.facebook.com/pages/JS-Anime/218948270485
Kawaii Gifts http://www.shopkawaii.com
Kpoppin' USA http://www.kpoppinusa.com
Kingdom Brix http://www.kingdombrix.com
Kochira Kawaii http://www.kochirakawaiicollectibles.com
Level Up Studios http://www.levelupstudios.com
LuxCups Creative http://www.luxcups.com
Luxwyrks http://www.pan-gaia.com
Listen Flavor https://otakumode.com/shop/brand/listenflavor
Mami Ink
Magick Cauldron
Media Blasters http://www.media-blasters.com
Magic and Monsters http://www.magicandmonsters.com
Myth Adventures
Nine Tails http://www.nine-tails.com
NurdTyme http://www.nurdtyme.com
Octane Toys http://www.usa.octanetoys.com/zenshop
Ooples http://www.ooples.com
Omocat LLC http://www.omocat-shop.com
OtakuJoe's https://www.facebook.com/OtakuJoes
Paradise Anime Inc http://www.neko-paradiseanime.com
PawStar http://www.pawstar.com
Pegasus Publishing https://www.pegasuspublishing.com/
Pipstar Pop http://www.pipstarpop.com
Pix Posters
Purple Plum Inc. http://www.animestuffstore.com
R Fandom http://www.Rfandom.com
Relentless Collectables https://www.facebook.com/RelentlessCollectables
Renegade Anime http://renegadenime.com
Rocky Mountain Dragons http://www.etsy.com/shop/rockymountaindragons
RS Custom Toys
Sakurasaku Inc. http://www.sakurasakuweb.com
Sanshee LLC http://sanshee.com/
Sentai Filmworks http://sentaifilmworks.com
Shark Robot http://sharkrobot.com
Shiny Trinket http://www.shinytrinketshop.com
SilentWeaver Arts & Collectibles http://silentweaverarts.storenvy.com
SoCal Belts http://socalbelts.com
Sorbet Jungle http://www.sorbetjungle.com/
Splattycake https://www.facebook.com/SplattycakeCrafts
The Star Box http://www.thestarbox.com
STL Ocrina http://www.stlocarina.com/
Studio Pen Pen http://www.studiopenpen.com
Sun Anime
Tasty Peach Studios http://www.tastypeachstudios.com/
Tangerine Mountain Imports & Designs http://tangerinemountain.com
TeamFourStar http://www.teamfourstar.com
TeeCat http://www.teecat.com/
The Anime Jutsu http://www.TheAnimeJutsu.com
Toysbot http://www.toysbot.com
Toy Logic http://www.toyslogic.com
Toy Mandala http://www.toymandala.com/
Toy Matrix http://www.toymatrix.com
Toynk http://www.toynk.com
Weapons Grade Waifus http://www.weponsgradewaifus.com
Weeb Trash
White Lightning http://www.wlpshirts.com
World Of Decoden http://www.worldofdecoden.com
Wulfe's Collectibles http://www.facebook.com/wulfescollectibles
wwdoujin
Yuki Pearl Trading

Potential Vendors: We have a wait list in place to get into the San Japan Dealer Room. We also screen every wait list entry that applies to research that the vendor will be a fit for our convention. The 2018 price of our vendors booths start at $485 and up for a 10′ foot x 10′ foot space which include 1 8′ Table and 2 Chairs. Pipe and drape is not included.

If you are a crafter or artist then click here for our Artist Alley Information. We have a heavy preference for vendors who offer retail products or have a retail setup. We are not accepting backdrop / green screen photographers, food vendors (see notice below), general services company or tattoo artists in the vendor room. To answer a widely asked question our 2016 unique attendance was 16,423 overall (turnstile number: 38,000+) which draws fans from within Texas and all over the US, Canada, Mexico and beyond.

Potential Food Vendors: In 2012 & beyond after moving to the HBG Convention Center, which will be our permanent location, we will not be allowed to have any outside food vendors due to our contract with the city of San Antonio. The venue exclusive catering company, RK Group, does not offer vendors a corkage fee to sell their products. We can not make any exceptions. By contract, we are not allowed any outside food vendors at the San Antonio Grand Hyatt or Marriott Riverwalk.

 
DEALER WAIT LIST FORM
 

San Japan: Dealer Waiting List

If you have already signed up once on the wait list you do not need to reapply as we have your information. You will be sent an automatic e-mail that we received your information.
  • Please list the company you are representing.
  • Where are you located.
  • Link to where you sell your products or have information about your company/group.

    If you have none write in the field http://NONE.

    If you do not have a website we are going to need a picture of your booth setup to verify your inventory.
  • Write in what the kind items that you sell. Remember that we cater to demographics that are interested in Anime, Gaming, Japanese/Asian, Japanese Clothing Styles and Cute/Nerdy merchandise in a retail setup. We are not accepting backdrop / green screen photographers, basic services company, or tattoo artists in the vendor room.

    For artists and crafters we heavily advise to consider looking at our Artist Alley Info Page which tables are over half the cost of a vendor booth. We open up applications in Feburary.

    Starting for our 2018 convention our sponsors are asking us to no longer accept primarily fanart artists into our vendor room but we will consider original artwork artists.
  • If you'd like to show us what your setup looks like you can include a picture.
    Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png, tif.
  • If you'd like to send us another picture of your booth setup and/or inventory we will accept it.
    Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png, tif.
  • What is the maximum number of booths would you consider in purchasing based on availability.
    Please enter a value less than or equal to 6.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrEmail this to someonePrint this page
The San Japan website should be mostly fully updated for the 2018 convention by 10/30/17 AT 11:30PM CST. This includes registration information. Hotel reservation links will be posted when they're ready (To Be Determined).
¤