Search The Website

San Japan 2017 Approved Artists



Artists Alley – Approved artists for 2017. Requests for table assignment requests will start on April 15th, 2017. Forms to purchase additional artist badges will begin on April 15th, 2017. Form links will be on the Artist Alley Info Page.

 

Artist Alley 2017 Approval List

Artist Name / Group NameWebsite
A Sunny Disposish https://www.etsy.com/shop/asunnydisposish
Alex Van Zandt http://alekivz.com
Allison Stanley http://www.allisonstanleyart.com/
alternate universe http://www.etsy.com/shop/AuAlternateUniverse
amarok http://amarokster.tumblr.com
Angela
Aphelionix http://kelspipkin.daportfolio.com
Art of Lor http://www.rain-arc.com
Astrollation
AtlasNir
Audientis | Rigged Ink http://audientaart.wixsite.com/gallery
Beatzwear http://www.beatzwear.com
Belli-buttons http://jinyjin.deviantart.com
Black http://artistblack.tumblr.com
Blue http://hoursago.tumblr.com
Cambrasine http://cambrasine.wixsite.com/portfolio
Cannibal Queen http://cannibalqueen.storenvy.com
centi
channelSQUARE!
Cheshire Cat Art http://www.cheshirecatart.com
Chim Arts http://chimelon.tumblr.com
CHIOU! http://chiou.deviantart.com
Chow's Art http://chowruto.deviantart.com/gallery/
Chunxue Wang http://claudiantly.deviantart.com/gallery/
CLIR Studio http://lilythescorpio.deviantart.com/gallery/
Con Artist and Legend Tarot http://southparktaoist.deviantart.com/
Croc Shop http://crocshop.tictail.com/
Cryptovolans http://cryptovolans.com
Crystalline Creations https://www.etsy.com/shop/crystallinec/
Cute Creations http://syppah.etsy.com
Cypri Art
dariendoodles http://dariendoodles.deviantart.com/gallery/
Dark grey clouds http://darkgreyclouds.tumblr.com
Dead Bomb Art http://www.deadbomb.com/
Deerlette http://deerlette.com
Denielle Nicole
Deverish Workshop http://www.deverishworkshop.com/
digitalduckie
dragonsroar http://lilyrussell.daportfolio.com/
Dream Cosplays http://facebook.com/thedreamcosplays
ejwp Artisan Designs http://omfgitsbutter.deviantart.com/gallery/
Electra Stanley http://electrastanley.com
Enchanted Enigma Crafts
FalseDelusion www.falsedelusion.com
feesh
fi http://asterisque.co.vu
Foolish Mortal
Fruit Salad Artist Group
Geek Fire Labs http://GeekFireLabs.etsy.com
GizmoForge https://www.facebook.com/GizmoForge/
Glasses Brigade http://etsy.com/shop/GlassesBrigade
Gyffindor http://gyffindor.net
gyoGUTS http://gyoguts.tumblr.com
halfgallon
High Wire Cats http://skipaway.deviantart.com
HOME FOR THE WEEKEND http://homefortheweekend.com
idrawrainbows http://idrawrainbows.com/
Ink bees http://krazyd.deviantart.com
inki-Drop http://inki-drop.com
Inu Creations http://jbotello.daportfolio.com
iwantyoursoda http://iwantyoursoda.etsy.com
Jade Tang
JAFantasyArt http://www.jafantasyart.com
Jamie Kinosian's Art http://kinosian.com
Jenni Bean Plush http://www.facebook.com/jbplush/
Jennifer Fu http://zetsubouzhainu.tumblr.com
jinzilla http://jinzilla.tumblr.com
jojostory http://jojostory.net
k009
Kamaniki http://kamaniki.deviantart.com/
Katherine Kuehne http://katherinekuehne.com
Kawaii-eek http://rosewine.etsy.com
kaze http://sheeplike.weebly.com/
KentaroPJJ http://www.headbangcomic.com
kim
kinosthetic
Kiriska http://kiriska.com
KiVi http://potassiumxiodide.wixsite.com/kivi-gallery
Kohi http://KOHICHAPEAU.TICTAIL.COM
kokotensho http://kokotensho.portfoliobox.net/
Lanthanoid https://www.etsy.com/shop/Lanthanoid
Lapine Vi http://www.haggardhare.com
Leslys Plushes http://www.facebook.com/leslysplushes/
Lined Up https://www.facebook.com/LinedUpStudio/
Lizzie Devlyn http://lizziedevlyn.deviantart.com/
Loveydoveydollies http://loveydoveydollies.etsy.com
Lunchtime Friends http://tiffanychin.carbonmade.com
Lycorine art https://www.lycorineart.com/
Magister http://magisterofficial.com
mallius http://mallius.net
Mango Cat http://mang0-cat.daportfolio.com/
Marcotte Studios http://www.marcottestudios.com/
MED http://radish.tictail.com
Michael & Michelle http://myfebronia.com
MildKat http://mildkat.tumblr.com
Minjelato http://minjechung.carbonmade.com
Missy Pena http://shamelesslyanime.com/
Mochiron Store http://mochiron.storenvy.com/
Moriam Art https://www.etsy.com/shop/moriamart
mousu
Myken
Naive Sprites http://naivesprites.tumblr.com
Nevula Illustrations http://www.nevilus.com/
Nobledemons http://nobledemons.com
Nymbus Studios http://cargocollective.com/chanc/Examples-of-Works/
Octo Star Creations http://octo-star.com
ofskysociety https://www.artstation.com/artist/ofskysociety
ohmonah http://ohmonah.tictail.com
OTTER
Owlapin http://www.jadelui.com/
Oxygen Impulse http://oxygenimpulse.etsy.com
Oyakoro http://oyakorosei.flavors.me/
P-Curly http://pcurly.storenvy.com/
Pandan Pandan http://pandanpandan.deviantart.com/
Paprika Carnival http://paprikacarnival.squarespace.com/
plushi http://www.etsy.com/shop/plushishop
Pokey http://pokeypokums.tumblr.com/
Precious Bbyz https://www.etsy.com/shop/PreciousBbyz
puppySHAKER! http://puppyshaker.storenvy.com
quinhi http://quinhi.carbonmade.com/projects/6329373
R-Trigger http://r-trigger.deviantart.com
radtastical http://www.etsy.com/shop/radtastical
RAVEFIRELL http://www.etsy.com/shop/Ravefirell
Reid Fagerquist http://www.etsy.com/shop/artbyreid
Remix Comix http://www.remixcomix.com
Rockin Robin http://heyrockinrobin.etsy.com
rtil http://rtil.deviantart.com/
Ryu-Gemini http://ryu-gemini.tumblr.com
Ryuuseikuma http://ryuuseikuma.tictail.com/
Saane
Sage of Winds http://sage-of-winds.tumblr.com/
scribblescrab
Sean Donnan Art http://seandonnanart.deviantart.com/
Shattered-Earth http://shattered-earth.com
Shiny Dragon Jewelry
SicklyBoring http://sicklydoodles.tumblr.com
SoChg http://Aniteen9.deviantart.com
sugarmints http://sugarmints.daportfolio.com/gallery/940018
swtgreentea http://tea-and-dreams.deviantart.com/
Tangled Beasties http://www.tangledbeasties.com/
tasobi
Tee(heart)Tee http://nero-basterdino.deviantart.com/g
The Gnarly Garden http://thegnarlygarden.com
The Happy Cat http://www.etsy.com/shop/thehappycatfurever
the money http://www.etsy.com/shop/dmiurge
The Smallest Giraffe http://thesmallestgiraffe.deviantart.com
Threads & Yarn http://www.etsy.com/shop/suzannemireles
Tiffany Crosby http://tiffanycrosby.bearpile.com/
To The Sunnyside
Tokidoki Dokidoki
Trauma Tize http://terrievlittle.portfoliobox.net/
Ugly Plants http://uglyplants.etsy.com
unco http://deathbylolita.deviantart.com/
VBN http://villainbynecessity.weebly.com
Vintage Loser https://www.etsy.com/shop/VintageLoser
Wafitek DBA Peachimi & Friends http://www.peachimi.com
Wands, Rings and Wizarding things http://wandsnrings.wixsite.com/wandsnrings
Wave
WhiteOblivion http://whiteoblivion.deviantart.com/
Xerona Art
YOSB
YoSoyJaponesa http://yosoyjaponesa.deviantart.com/
Yotty http://yotation.tumblr.com
Yummy Suika http://yummy-suika.darkfolio.com/
zea webb http://zeaw90.deviantart.com/gallery/
Zeiva http://www.zeiva.net/
ZombiesGoRawr http://www.zombiesgorawr.etsy.com
Zyeph Art https://www.etsy.com/shop/Zyephen
zzyzzyy


Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrEmail this to someonePrint this page

Buy Your San Japan Convention Badges

Starting at $30

Buy Them Now

San Japan E-Mail Updates