Search The Website

Artist Alley 2017 Assignments

Hall 4A – Artist Alley and Tabletop

Please wait a few moments for the entire list to load.

 
Booth AssignmentArtist / Group NameWebsiteTake Onsite Commisions
AA101 A-Kon http://www.a-kon.com
AA102 A-Kon http://www.a-kon.com
AA103 Hub City Comic Con http://www.hubcitycomiccon.com
AA104 Nerds For A Cause / Monstercon https://www.facebook.com/txmonstercon
AA105 Ushicon http://www.ushicon.com
AA106 Tetra Events http://tetraevents.com
AA107 Realms Con http://realmscon.com
AA108 Ikkicon http://www.ikkicon.com
AA109 ANT http://animenorthtexas.com/
AA110 Delta H Con http://deltahcon.com
AA111 Alamo City Fur Invasion http://furryinvasion.org
AA112 Otaku Fellowship Society (OtakuFair) http://www.otakufair.com
AA113 Anime At The Alamo http://animealamo.com
AA114 Austin Convention for Entertainers http://www.austinconventionforentertainers.com/
AA115 Zombie Certified https://www.facebook.com/ZombieCertified/
AA116 San Antonio Zombie Walk http://www.zombiewalksanantonio.com
AA117 The Lone Star Brotherhood https://www.facebook.com/TheLoneStarBrotherhood/
AA118 SSCOT https://www.facebook.com/sithshadowcounciloftexas
AA119 HAVOC https://facebook.com/groups/581517058552820
AA120 Texas D20 Girls http://wp.d20girls.org
AA121 Ghostbusters SATX http://www.facebook.com/ghostbusterssatx
AA122 Doctor Who Fans Unite https://www.meetup.com/DoctorWhoFansUnite
AABooth1 John Yume http://johnyume.deviantart.com/ Yes
AABooth2 onemegawatt http://onemegawatt.tumblr.com No
AABooth3 skim & jinzilla http://skimilk3.tumblr.com/ Yes
AABooth4 Triangle Art http://triangleart.squarespace.com Yes
B101 RGV Pokefest https://www.facebook.com/Rgvpokemon/
B102 Sherwood Forest Faire http://www.SherwoodForestFaire.com
B103 Croc Shop http://crocshop.tictail.com/ Yes
B104 radtastical https://www.etsy.com/shop/radtastical No
B105 Allison Stanley http://www.allisonstanleyart.com/ No
B106 Crystalline Creations https://www.etsy.com/shop/crystallinec/ No
B201 Threads and Yarn http://www.etsy.com/shop/suzannemireles Yes
B202 GizmoForge https://www.facebook.com/GizmoForge/ No
B203 halfgallon Yes
B204 Yotty http://yotation.tumblr.com Yes
B205 digitalduckie Yes
B206 P-Curly https://paprikacarnival.squarespace.com/ Yes
B207 Precious Bbyz https://www.etsy.com/shop/PreciousBbyz No
B208 Ugly Plants http://uglyplants.etsy.com No
B209 iwantyoursoda http://iwantyoursoda.etsy.com No
B210 Kiriska http://kiriska.com Yes
B211 Tiffany Crosby http://tiffanycrosby.bearpile.com/ No
B212 Nevula Illustrations http://www.nevilus.com/ Yes
B213 CHIOU! http://chiou.deviantart.com No
B214 Yummy Suika http://yummy-suika.darkfolio.com/ Yes
C101 KentaroPJJ http://www.headbangcomic.com Yes
C102 Minjelato http://minjechung.carbonmade.com Yes
C103 alternate universe http://www.etsy.com/shop/AuAlternateUniverse No
C104 Tokidoki Dokidoki Yes
C105 Wave No
C106 Zea Webb http://zeaw90.deviantart.com/gallery/ Yes
C201 Cypri Art http://syppah.etsy.com No
C202 Geek Fire Labs http://GeekFireLabs.etsy.com No
C203 Jennifer Fu http://zetsubouzhainu.tumblr.com Yes
C204 Katherine Kuehne http://katherinekuehne.com No
C205 Xipel http://xipel.tumblr.com Yes
C206 channelSQUARE! Yes
C207 rtil http://rtil.deviantart.com/ No
C208 Sage of Winds http://sage-of-winds.tumblr.com/ No
C209 kokotensho http://kokotensho.portfoliobox.net/ Yes
C210 Lanthanoid https://www.etsy.com/shop/Lanthanoid Yes
C211 Lunchtime Friends http://tiffanychin.carbonmade.com Yes
C212 Nymbus Studios http://cargocollective.com/chanc/Examples-of-Works/ Yes
C213 Chow's Art http://chowruto.deviantart.com/gallery/ No
C214 Zeiva http://www.zeiva.net/ No
D101 ohmonah http://ohmonah.tictail.com No
D102 tasobi Yes
D103 amarok http://amarokster.tumblr.com No
D104 fi http://asterisque.co.vu No
D105 Myken No
D106 Cryptovolans http://cryptovolans.com Yes
D201 dariendoodles http://dariendoodles.deviantart.com/gallery/ Yes
D202 unco http://deathbylolita.deviantart.com/ No
D203 Tachiik Muffincow http://tachiik.deviantart.com Yes
D204 Ryuuseikuma http://ryuuseikuma.tictail.com/ Yes
D205 sugarmints http://sugarmints.daportfolio.com/gallery/940018 No
D206 ejwp Artisan Designs http://omfgitsbutter.deviantart.com/gallery/ Yes
D207 kaze http://sheeplike.weebly.com/ Yes
D208 Cambrasine http://cambrasine.wixsite.com/portfolio No
D209 VBN http://villainbynecessity.weebly.com Yes
D210 Leslys Plushes http://www.facebook.com/leslysplushes/ No
D211 Lycorine Art https://www.lycorineart.com/ Yes
D212 Zephra http://artbyzephra.com Yes
E101 Angela No
E102 Aphelionix http://kelspipkin.daportfolio.com Yes
E103 Art of Lor http://www.rain-arc.com Yes
E104 HOME FOR THE WEEKEND http://homefortheweekend.com No
E105 Kohi http://KOHICHAPEAU.TICTAIL.COM Yes
E106 Atlas Nir Yes
E201 Dead Bomb Art http://www.deadbomb.com Yes
E202 Frostyshark http://frostyshark.deviantart.com Yes
E203 jojostory http://jojostory.net Yes
E204 k009 Yes
E205 mallius http://mallius.net Yes
E206 Electra Stanley http://electrastanley.com Yes
E207 Tee(heart)Tee http://nero-basterdino.deviantart.com/gallery/61710689/Artist-Alley-Apps No
E208 Octo Star Creations http://octo-star.com Yes
E209 WhiteOblivion http://whiteoblivion.deviantart.com/ Yes
E210 Vintage Loser https://www.etsy.com/shop/VintageLoser Yes
E211 Magister http://magisterofficial.com Yes
E212 Con Artist and Legend Tarot http://southparktaoist.deviantart.com/ Yes
F101 RAVEFIRELL https://www.etsy.com/shop/Ravefirell Yes
F102 The Smallest Giraffe http://thesmallestgiraffe.deviantart.com No
F103 Alex Van Zandt http://alekivz.com Yes
F104 Owlapin http://www.jadelui.com/ Yes
F105 Oyakoro http://oyakorosei.flavors.me/ Yes
F106 Remix Comix http://www.remixcomix.com No
F201 Sean Donnan Art http://seandonnanart.deviantart.com/ Yes
F202 Paprika Carnival http://pandanpandan.deviantart.com/ No
F203 Peachimi & Friends http://www.peachimi.com Yes
F204 Blue http://hoursago.tumblr.com No
F205 feesh Yes
F206 Robyn Haley http://www.RobynHaley.com Yes
F207 SicklyBoring http://sicklydoodles.tumblr.com Yes
F208 Astrollation Yes
F209 Kim No
F210 zzyzzyy Yes
F211 Stove and Yoshi Productions https://stoveandyoshi.squarespace.com/ Yes
F212 Ryu-Gemini http://ryu-gemini.tumblr.com Yes
F213 ofskysociety https://www.artstation.com/artist/ofskysociety Yes
G101 The Happy Cat http://www.etsy.com/shop/thehappycatfurever No
G102 Oxygen Impulse http://oxygenimpulse.etsy.com No
G103 Deerlette http://deerlette.com Yes
G104 OTTER Yes
G105 Reid Fagerquist https://www.etsy.com/shop/artbyreid Yes
G106 rexevabonita http://rexevabonita.wordpress.com No
G201 Shattered-Earth http://shattered-earth.com No
G202 scribblescrab Yes
G203 ZombiesGoRawr http://www.zombiesgorawr.etsy.com Yes
G204 Lapine Vi http://www.haggardhare.com No
G205 Inu Creations http://jbotello.daportfolio.com Yes
G206 plushi https://www.etsy.com/shop/plushishop Yes
G207 SoChg http://Aniteen9.deviantart.com No
G208 Pandan Pandan http://pcurly.storenvy.com/ Yes
G209 quinhi https://quinhi.carbonmade.com/projects/6329373 No
G210 Rockin Robin http://heyrockinrobin.etsy.com Yes
G211 the money https://www.etsy.com/shop/dmiurge Yes
G212 Shiny Dragon Jewlery Yes
G213 Radius Zero http://radiuszero.deviantart.com No
H101 Brown Rabbits https://www.etsy.com/shop/Brownrabbits Yes
H102 Cannibal Queen http://cannibalqueen.storenvy.com Yes
H103 Kamaniki http://kamaniki.deviantart.com/ No
H104 Pokey http://pokeypokums.tumblr.com/ No
H105 Centi No
H106 Denielle Nicole Yes
H201 gyoGUTS http://gyoguts.tumblr.com No
H202 Jade Tang Yes
H203 Jamie Kinosian's Art http://kinosian.com Yes
H204 Mochiron Store http://mochiron.storenvy.com/ Yes
H205 To The Sunnyside Yes
H206 idrawrainbows http://idrawrainbows.com/ No
H207 R-Trigger http://r-trigger.deviantart.com Yes
H208 KiVi http://potassiumxiodide.wixsite.com/kivi-gallery Yes
H209 Dark grey clouds http://darkgreyclouds.tumblr.com No
H210 Mizzy Pena http://shamelesslyanime.com/ No
H211 Moriam Art https://www.etsy.com/shop/moriamart Yes
H212 Belli-buttons http://jinyjin.deviantart.com/gallery/41506301/Artist-Alley Yes
I101 Cheshire Cat Art http://www.cheshirecatart.com Yes
I102 Dream Cosplays http://facebook.com/thedreamcosplays No
I103 Mango Cat http://mang0-cat.daportfolio.com/ Yes
I104 Gyffindor http://gyffindor.net Yes
I105 Ink Bees http://krazyd.deviantart.com Yes
I106 Jenni Bean Plush http://www.facebook.com/jbplush/ Yes
I201 Kawaii-eek http://rosewine.etsy.com No
I202 Lined Up https://www.facebook.com/LinedUpStudio/ Yes
I203 mousu Yes
I204 Enchanted Enigma Gifts No
I205 Loveydoveydollies http://Www.loveydoveydollies.etsy.com Yes
I206 Chunxue Wang http://claudiantly.deviantart.com/gallery/ No
I207 Audientis | Rigged Ink http://audientaart.wixsite.com/gallery Yes
I208 Beatzwear http://www.beatzwear.com Yes
I209 Fruit Salad Artist Group Yes
I210 Zyeph Art https://www.etsy.com/shop/Zyephen No
I211 Cute Creations No
I212 Foolish Mortal Yes
J101 Xerona Art No
J102 MED http://radish.tictail.com Yes
J103 Wands, Rings, and Wizarding Things http://wandsnrings.wixsite.com/wandsnrings No
J104 Glasses Brigade etsy.com/shop/GlassesBrigade Yes
J105 dragonsroar http://lilyrussell.daportfolio.com/ Yes
J106 A Sunny Disposish https://www.etsy.com/shop/asunnydisposish Yes
J201 High Wire Cats http://skipaway.deviantart.com No
J202 JA Fantsy Art http://www.jafantasyart.com No
J203 YoSoyJaponesa http://yosoyjaponesa.deviantart.com/ Yes
J204 Nobledemons http://nobledemons.com Yes
J205 Trauma Tize http://terrievlittle.portfoliobox.net/ Yes
J206 MildKat http://mildkat.tumblr.com Yes
J207 YOSB Yes
J208 swtgreentea http://tea-and-dreams.deviantart.com/ No
J209 Tangled Beasties http://www.tangledbeasties.com/ Yes
J210 Black http://artistblack.tumblr.com No
J211 Naive Sprites http://naivesprites.tumblr.com Yes
J212 Nat Rodgers http://natrodgers.com No
K101 Deverish Workshop http://www.deverishworkshop.com/ No
K102 Chim Arts http://chimelon.tumblr.com Yes
K103 kinosthetic Yes
K104 Greggo Game Shows https://www.facebook.com/greggosgameshows/
K105 MissShadowLovely https://www.youtube.com/user/MissShadowLovely
K106 MissShadowLovely
KCR201 The Destination K-9 Foundation http://www.dk9servicedogs.org
KCR202 Coder Dojo Collaborative https://coderdojo.com/
KCR203 The East Asia Institute, UTSA https://www.utsa.edu/eai/
KCR204 JASSA http://jas-sa.org
KCR205 JASSA
KCR206 OPEN
KCR207 OPEN
KCR208 OPEN
KCR209 OPEN
KCR210 Kieran Strange http://kieranstrange.com
KCR211 Mr. Creepypasta https://www.youtube.com/user/MrCreepyPasta
KCR212 Mr. Creepypasta


Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrEmail this to someonePrint this page

Buy Your San Japan Convention Badges

Starting at $30

Buy Them Now

San Japan E-Mail Updates